

Metropolitan Transportation Commission

Bay Area Metro Center 375 Beale Street San Francisco, CA 94105

Meeting Minutes - Final

Operations Committee

Committee Members: Vacant, Chair Damon Connolly, Vice Chair

Eddie Ahn, David Canepa, Cindy Chavez, Sam Liccardo, Jake Mackenzie, David Rabbitt, and James P. Spering Non-Voting Members: Dorene M. Giacopini and Vacant

Friday, January 8, 2021	9:35 AM	Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)

1. Roll Call / Confirm Quorum

Present: 6 - Vice Chair Connolly, Commissioner Liccardo, Commissioner Mackenzie, Commissioner Spering, Commissioner Ahn and Commissioner Chavez

Absent: 2 - Commissioner Rabbitt and Commissioner Slocum

Non-Voting Members Present: Commissioner Giacopini and Commissioner Stracner Ex Officio Voting Members Present: Commission Chair Haggerty and Commission Vice Chair Pedroza Ad Hoc Non-Voting Members Present: Commissioner Josefowitz, Commissioner Papan, and Commissioner Worth

2. Pledge of Allegiance

3. Compensation Announcement – Clerk of the Committee

4. Consent Calendar

Upon the motion by Commissioner Spering and second by Commissioner Chavez, the Consent Calendar was unanimously approved. The motion carried by the following vote:

- Aye: 6 Vice Chair Connolly, Commissioner Liccardo, Commissioner Mackenzie, Commissioner Spering, Commissioner Ahn and Commissioner Chavez
- Absent: 2 Commissioner Rabbitt and Commissioner Slocum
- **4a.** <u>21-0055</u> Minutes of the December 11, 2020 Meeting

Action: Committee Approval

Attachments: 4a_OPS Minutes_Dec 2020.pdf

5. Public Comment / Other Business

6. Adjournment / Next Meeting

The next meeting of the Operations Committee will be Friday, February 12, 2021 at 9:35 a.m. remotely and by webcast as appropriate depending on the status of any shelter in place orders. Any changes to the schedule will be duly noticed to the public.