

Metropolitan Transportation

Commission

Meeting Minutes

Administration Committee

Committee Members:		
Federal D. Glover, Chair Jeannie Bruins, Vice Chair		
Carol Dutra-Vernaci, Nick Josefowitz, Gina Papan,		
Hillary Ronen, Libby Schaaf, Amy R. Worth,		
Non-Voting Member: Tony Tavares		
Wednesday, November 4, 2020	1:45 PM	Board Room - 1st Floor (REMOTE)

Call Remote Meeting to Order

1. Call to Order / Roll Call / Confirm Quorum

- Present: 7 Commissioner Bruins, Commissioner Dutra-Vernaci, Chair Glover, Commissioner Josefowitz, Commissioner Papan, Commissioner Ronen and Commissioner Worth
- Absent: 1 Commissioner Schaaf

Non-Voting Member Absent: Commissioner Tavares

Ex Officio Voting Members Present: Commission Chair Haggerty and Commission Vice Chair Pedroza Ad Hoc Non-Voting Members Present: Commissioner Giacopini, Commissioner Mackenzie, and **Commissioner Spering**

2. Consent Calendar

Upon the motion by Commissioner Papan and the second by Commissioner Bruins, the Consent Calendar was unanimously approved by the following vote:

- Aye: 7 Commissioner Bruins, Commissioner Dutra-Vernaci, Chair Glover, Commissioner Josefowitz, Commissioner Papan, Commissioner Ronen and Commissioner Worth
- Absent: 1 Commissioner Schaaf
- 20-1447 Minutes of the October 14, 2020 meeting 2a.

Action: Committee Approval

3. Public Comment / Other Business

4. Adjournment / Next Meeting:

The next meeting of the Administration Committee is scheduled to be held on Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 9:40 p.m. at the Bay Area Metro Center, 375 Beale Street, San Francisco, CA 94105 (remotely and by webcast as appropriate depending on the status of any shelter in place orders).

Bay Area Metro Center

375 Beale Street San Francisco, CA 94105