

Meeting Agenda

Bay Area Toll Authority Oversight Committee

Committee Members:

Amy R. Worth, Chair Warren Slocum, Vice Chair

Jeannie Bruins, Carol Dutra-Vernaci, Federal D. Glover, Nick Josefowitz, Alfredo Pedroza, Hillary Ronen, Libby Schaaf Non-Voting Member: Tony Tavares

	Wednesday, March 6, 2019	1:30 PM	Yerba Buena - 1st Floor
--	--------------------------	---------	-------------------------

*** PLEASE NOTE MEETING DATE, TIME, AND LOCATION ***

This meeting is scheduled to be webcast live on the Metropolitan Transportation Commission's Website: http://mtc.ca.gov/whats-happening/meetings and will take place at 1:30 p.m.

1. Roll Call / Confirm Quorum

Quorum: A quorum of this committee shall be a majority of its regular non-ex-officio voting members (5).

2. Pledge of Allegiance

3. Compensation Announcement (Committee Secretary)

4. Consent Calendar

4a. 19-0131 Minutes of the February 13, 2019 meeting Action: **Committee Approval** 4a 02-13-2019 BATA O Draft Minutes.pdf Attachments: 4b. 19-0154 BATA Financial Statements for January 2019 Action: Information Presenter: Raymond Woo 4b Financial Statements January2019.pdf Attachments:

4c.	<u>19-0133</u>	Contract Amendment - Collection Services: Law Enforcement Systems, LLC (\$1,400,000)	
	<u>Action:</u>	Committee Approval	
	<u>Presenter:</u>	Victor Wong	
	<u>Attachments:</u>	4c_Law_Enforcement_Systems_Contract_Amendment.pdf	

5. Public Comment / Other Business

6. Adjournment / Next Meeting

The next meeting of the Bay Area Toll Authority Oversight Committee will be held on April 10, 2019 at 9:30 a.m. at the Bay Area Metro Center, 375 Beale Street, San Francisco, CA 94105. **Public Comment:** The public is encouraged to comment on agenda items at Committee meetings by completing a request-to-speak card (available from staff) and passing it to the Committee secretary. Public comment may be limited by any of the procedures set forth in Section 3.09 of MTC's Procedures Manual (Resolution No. 1058, Revised) if, in the chair's judgment, it is necessary to maintain the orderly flow of business.

Meeting Conduct: If this meeting is willfully interrupted or disrupted by one or more persons rendering orderly conduct of the meeting unfeasible, the Chair may order the removal of individuals who are willfully disrupting the meeting. Such individuals may be arrested. If order cannot be restored by such removal, the members of the Committee may direct that the meeting room be cleared (except for representatives of the press or other news media not participating in the disturbance), and the session may continue.

Record of Meeting: Committee meetings are recorded. Copies of recordings are available at a nominal charge, or recordings may be listened to at MTC offices by appointment. Audiocasts are maintained on MTC's Web site (mtc.ca.gov) for public review for at least one year.

Accessibility and Title VI: MTC provides services/accommodations upon request to persons with disabilities and individuals who are limited-English proficient who wish to address Commission matters. For accommodations or translations assistance, please call 415.778.6757 or 415.778.6769 for TDD/TTY. We require three working days' notice to accommodate your request.

可及性和法令第六章: MTC 根據要求向希望來委員會討論有關事宜的殘疾人士及英語有限者提供服務/方便。需要便利設施或翻譯協助者,請致電 415.778.6757 或 415.778.6769 TDD / TTY。我們要求您在三個工作日前告知,以滿足您的要求。

Acceso y el Titulo VI: La MTC puede proveer asistencia/facilitar la comunicación a las personas discapacitadas y los individuos con conocimiento limitado del inglés quienes quieran dirigirse a la Comisión. Para solicitar asistencia, por favor llame al número 415.778.6757 o al 415.778.6769 para TDD/TTY. Requerimos que solicite asistencia con tres días hábiles de anticipación para poderle proveer asistencia.

Attachments are sent to Committee members, key staff and others as appropriate. Copies will be available at the meeting.

All items on the agenda are subject to action and/or change by the Committee. Actions recommended by staff are subject to change by the Committee.

MTC's Chair and Vice-Chair are ex-officio voting members of all standing Committees.