

METROPOLITAN TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION Bay Area Metro Center 375 Beale Street, Suite 800 San Francisco, CA 94105 415.778.6700 www.mtc.ca.gov

Dave Cortese, Chair Santa Clara County

Jake Mackenzie, Vice Chair Sonoma County and Cities

> Alicia C. Aguirre Cities of San Mateo County

*Tom Azumbrado* U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Jeannie Bruins Cities of Santa Clara County

> Damon Connolly Marin County and Cities

Carol Dutra-Vernaci Cities of Alameda County

Dorene M. Giacopini U.S. Department of Transportation

> Federal D. Glover Contra Costa County

> > Scott Haggerty Alameda County

Anne W. Halsted San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission

Nick Josefowitz San Francisco Mayor's Appointee

> Sam Liccardo San Jose Mayor's Appointee

Alfredo Pedroza Napa County and Cities

Julie Pierce Association of Bay Area Governments

> **Bijan Sartipi** California State Transportation Agency

Libby Schaaf Oakland Mayor's Appointee

> Warren Slocum San Mateo County

James P. Spering Solano County and Citics

Amy R. Worth Cities of Contra Costa County

Vacant City and County of San Francisco

> Steve Heminger Executive Director

Alix Bockelman Deputy Executive Director, Policy

Andrew B. Fremier Deputy Executive Director, Operations Dinner Honoring Outgoing MTC Commissioners 6:30 p.m. Thursday, February 2, 2017 8<sup>th</sup> Floor Terrace 375 Beale Street, San Francisco, CA 94105